People Directory

Affiliated Faculty >>

 

Staff

Michelle Del Toro
Department Academic Administration Associate
michelle.deltoro@uky.edu

110 Breckinridge Hall
257-1388 (Main Office) 
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00

Faculty

Cristina Alcalde
cristina.alcalde@uky.edu

212 Breckinridge Hall
257-9719
 

Srimati Basu
srimati.basu@uky.edu
214 Breckinridge Hall
257-4372
 
Susan Bordo
bordo@uky.edu

 

Christina Haynes
christina.haynes@uky.edu

205 Breckinridge Hall
 

 
Jenn Hunt
jenn.hunt@uky.edu

206 A Breckinridge Hall
 

Anastasia Todd
ato257@g.uky.edu

207 Breckinridge Hall
 

Carol Mason
Department Chair
carol.mason@uky.edu

213 Breckinridge Hall
257-1788
 

Ellen Riggle
e.riggle@email.uky.edu
1635 Patterson Office Tower
257-7036
 
Melissa Stein
Director of Undergraduate Studies
melissa.stein@uky.edu

206 Breckinridge Hall
257-9205
 

Karen Tice
Director of Graduate Studies
karen.tice@uky.edu

211 Breckinridge Hall
257-7976
 

Charlie Zhang
charlie.zhang@uky.edu
208 Breckinridge Hall
257-6681 
 
TA(s) and PTI(s)

Mikaela Feroli
 

111  Breckinridge Hall
257-1895

Alina Hechler 111 Breckinridge Hall
257-1895
Payton Moore

111  Breckinridge Hall
257-1895

Ruwen Chang 111 Breckinridge Hall
257-1895

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading