People Directory

Affiliated Faculty >>

 

Staff

Michelle Del Toro
Department Academic Administration Associate
michelle.deltoro@uky.edu

110 Breckinridge Hall
257-1388 (Main Office) 
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00

Faculty

Cristina Alcalde
Director of Graduate Studies
cristina.alcalde@uky.edu

212 Breckinridge Hall
257-9719
Office Hours: Mon 11-1

Srimati Basu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
srimati.basu@uky.edu
214 Breckinridge Hall
257-4372
Office Hours: Tues 2-4
Susan Bordo
bordo@uky.edu

111 Breckinridge Hall
257-1895
Office Hours: Tues 1:30-3:30

Joan Callahan
 

114 Breckinridge Hall
257-6856
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 2-4 & by appt. 

Chamara Kwakye
cj.kwakye@uky.edu

207 Breckinridge Hall
218-1772
Office Hours: W 1-3 & by appt. 

Carol Mason
Department Chair
carol.mason@uky.edu

213 Breckinridge Hall
257-1788
Office Hours: Tues 1-4 & by appt. 

Ellen Riggle
e.riggle@email.uky.edu
1635 Patterson Office Tower
257-7036
Office Hours: by appointment
Melissa Stein
TA Coordinator
melissa.stein@uky.edu

206 Breckinridge Hall
257-9205
Office Hours: On leave for spring

Karen Tice
karen.tice@uky.edu

211 Breckinridge Hall
257-7976
Office Hours: M & T 2:00-3:30 & by appt.

Charlie Zhang
charlie.zhang@uky.edu
208 Breckinridge Hall
257-6681 
Office Hours: MW 12:00-12:50; 2-3
& by appt.
TA(s) and PTI(s)

Shawna Felkins
 

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: Mon 12-1 & Thurs 12-2

Darby Gieringer
 
206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: Wed 12-3
Ashley Ruderman

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 11:00-12:30

Adriana Sisko 206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: 
Rachel Sloan

206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: Mon 11-12 & Fri 12-1

 

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading