People Directory

Affiliated Faculty >>

 

Staff

Michelle Del Toro
Department Academic Administration Associate
michelle.deltoro@uky.edu

110 Breckinridge Hall
257-1388 (Main Office) 
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00

Faculty

Cristina Alcalde
cristina.alcalde@uky.edu

212 Breckinridge Hall
257-9719
Office Hours: 

Srimati Basu
srimati.basu@uky.edu
214 Breckinridge Hall
257-4372
Office Hours: 
Susan Bordo
bordo@uky.edu

111 Breckinridge Hall
Office Hours: 

Christina Haynes
 

205 Breckinridge Hall
Office Hours:  

Anastasia Todd
 

207 Breckinridge Hall
Office Hours: 

Carol Mason
Department Chair
carol.mason@uky.edu

213 Breckinridge Hall
257-1788
Office Hours: 

Ellen Riggle
e.riggle@email.uky.edu
1635 Patterson Office Tower
257-7036
Office Hours: by appointment
Melissa Stein
Director of Undergraduate Studies
melissa.stein@uky.edu

206 Breckinridge Hall
257-9205
Office Hours: 

Karen Tice
Director of Graduate Studies
karen.tice@uky.edu

211 Breckinridge Hall
257-7976
Office Hours: 

Charlie Zhang
charlie.zhang@uky.edu
208 Breckinridge Hall
257-6681 
Office Hours: 
TA(s) and PTI(s)

Mikaela Feroli
 

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881

Alina Hechlery 206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Payton Moore

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881

Ruwen Chang 206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading