Faculty & Staff

Staff

Michelle Del Toro
Department Academic Administration Associate
michelle.deltoro@uky.edu

110 Breckinridge Hall
257-1388 (Main Office) 
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00

Faculty 

Cristina Alcalde
Associate Dean of Inclusion & Internationalization
Professor
cristina.alcalde@uky.edu

212 Breckinridge Hall
265 POT
257-9719

Srimati Basu
Professor
srimati.basu@uky.edu
214 Breckinridge Hall
257-4372
 
Abby Folberg
Post-Doctoral Fellow
abby.folberg@uky.edu
 
Aria Halliday
Assistant Professor
a.halliday@uky.edu
 
Frances Henderson
TA Coordinator
Associate Professor
frances.henderson@uky.edu

105 A Breckinridge Hall
323-8185

Jenn Hunt
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor
jenn.hunt@uky.edu

206 A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881

Nicole Martin
Director, Inclusive Excellence and Diversity Education
Assistant Professor (Adjunct Series)
nicolemartin@uky.edu
1521 POT
323-7301

Carol Mason
Professor
carol.mason@uky.edu

213 Breckinridge Hall
257-1788

Lance Poston
Exec. Director, Inclusive Health & Campus Partnerships
Assistant Professor (Adjunct Series)
lance.poston@uky.edu
Ezra Gillis Bldg, Suite 10
257-5196
Ellen Riggle
Dept. Chair
Professor
e.riggle@email.uky.edu
 
1635 Patterson Office Tower
257-7036
 
Melissa Stein
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
melissa.stein@uky.edu

206 Breckinridge Hall
257-9205
 

Karen Tice
Professor
karen.tice@uky.edu

211 Breckinridge Hall
257-7976

Tara Tuttle
Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion, Lewis Honors College
Assistant Professor (Secondary Appointment)
tara.tuttle@uky.edu
Lewis Honors College
 
Anastasia Todd
Assistant Professor
ato257@g.uky.edu
207 Breckinridge Hall
218-1772

Elizabeth Williams
Assistant Professor
e.w.williams@uky.edu

205 Breckinridge Hall
257-6856
 
Charlie Zhang
Assistant Professor
charlie.zhang@uky.edu
208 Breckinridge Hall
257-6681 
 

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading