Picture Info Contact
mcalca2's picture
M. Cristina Alcalde
Gender & Women's Studies, Social Theory, Latin America Studies, Wired
Faculty Co-Director, A&S Wired Residential College, Associate Professor, Gender and Women's Studies
on sabbatical Spring 2014
cristina.alcalde@uky.edu
212 Breckinridge Hall
859-257-9719
sbasu2's picture
Srimati Basu
Gender & Women's Studies, Appalachian Center, Social Theory, Anthropology
Associate Professor, Gender and Women's Studies, Chair, India Task Force (Asia Center)
(On research leave 2013-2015)
srimati.basu@uky.edu
214 Breckinridge Hall
859-257-4372
bordo's picture
Susan Bordo
Gender & Women's Studies
Otis A. Singletary Chair in the Humanities
bordo@uky.edu
111 Breckinridge Hall
(859)-257-1895
lcl222's picture
Lesly-Marie (Clevenger) Buer
Anthropology, Appalachian Center, Gender & Women's Studies

lesly-marie.clevenger@uky.edu
102D Lafferty
buddy's picture
Joan Callahan
Gender & Women's Studies, Philosophy
Emeritus Faculty
egca226's picture
Emily Gina
Anthropology, Gender & Women's Studies

emily.cap@uky.edu
102H Lafferty Hall
TLCL223's picture
Tammy Clemons
Anthropology, Appalachian Center, Gender & Women's Studies
Teaching Assistant, Department of Anthropology, Editorial Assistant, Contemporary Journal of Anthropology and Sociology
tammy.clemons@uky.edu
102J Lafferty Hall
beco228's picture
Brittany Cook
Geography, Gender & Women's Studies
PhD Student, Teaching Assistant
9:00-9:45, 3-4 Wednesdays and 9:00-11:30 Thursdays
brittany.cook@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
pacoop's picture
Patricia Cooper
Gender & Women's Studies
Associate Professor, Gender and Women's Studies
Quickest way to reach me: e-mail. I'm on phased retirement and only am at UK in the fall semester each year.
patricia.cooper@uky.edu
114 Breckinridge Hall
(859)-257-6856
KRCO235's picture
Kaytlin Cox
Gender & Women's Studies, African American and Africana Studies
Student Assistant
ndduck2's picture
Danielle Duckett
Gender & Women's Studies

Danielle.Duckett@uky.edu
Breckinridge 206A
(859) 257-8881
dolph's picture
Randolph Hollingsworth, Ph.D.
History, Gender & Women's Studies
Assistant Provost, Division of Undergraduate Education
dolph@uky.edu
551 Patterson Office Tower
859-221-9173
JLBR234's picture
Jennifer Lynn Hudgens
Philosophy, Gender & Women's Studies
Teaching Assistant
By appointment only
jenniferlhbrown@uky.edu
1402 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3517
cjkw222's picture
Chamara Jewel Kwakye
Gender & Women's Studies, African American and Africana Studies
Asisstant Professor, Gender and Women's Studies, African American and Africana Studies
Spring 2014: Tuesday 2pm-3pm; Thursday 2pm-3pm
cj.kwakye@uky.edu
207 Breckinridge
(857) 218-1772
cama239's picture
Carol Mason
Gender & Women's Studies, American Studies, Appalachian Center
Professor, Gender and Women's Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Affiliate faculty, American Studies and Appalachian Studies
Spring 2014 office hours are 12.30-1.30 Wednesday and Thursday.
carol.mason@uky.edu
213 Breckinridge Hall
859-257-1788
joaks2's picture
Janice Oaks
Gender & Women's Studies
Full-Time Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies, English
joaks2@uky.edu
213 Breckinridge Hall
(859)-257-6681
pol164's picture
Ellen Riggle
Political Science, Gender & Women's Studies
Professor - Joint Appointment, Political Science and Gender and Women's Studies
e.riggle@uky.edu
1635 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-7036
mnst227's picture
Melissa N. Stein
Gender & Women's Studies
Assistant Professor, Gender and Women's Studies
melissa.stein@uky.edu
206 Breckinridge Hall
859-257-9205
wlst226's picture
Whitney Stepp
African American and Africana Studies, Gender & Women's Studies
Student Assistant
kwtice01's picture
Karen Tice
Gender & Women's Studies, Appalachian Center, Social Theory
Chair, Gender and Women's Studies
karen.tice@uky.edu
211 Breckinridge Hall
(859) 257-7976

Pages

X
Enter your Gender & Women's Studies username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading