Picture Info Contact
mcalca2's picture
M. Cristina Alcalde
Gender & Women's Studies, Social Theory, Latin America Studies, Wired
Associate Professor, Gender and Women's Studies , Director of Graduate Studies, Faculty Co-Director, A&S Wired Residential College
on sabbatical Spring 2014
cristina.alcalde@uky.edu
212 Breckinridge Hall
859-257-9719
sbasu2's picture
Srimati Basu
Gender & Women's Studies, Appalachian Center, Social Theory, Anthropology
Associate Professor, Gender and Women's Studies, Chair, India Task Force (Asia Center)
(On research leave 2013-2015)
srimati.basu@uky.edu
214 Breckinridge Hall
859-257-4372
bordo's picture
Susan Bordo
Gender & Women's Studies
Otis A. Singletary Chair in the Humanities
bordo@uky.edu
111 Breckinridge Hall
(859)-257-1895
lcl222's picture
Lesly-Marie (Clevenger) Buer
Anthropology, Appalachian Center, Gender & Women's Studies

lesly-marie.clevenger@uky.edu
102D Lafferty
buddy's picture
Joan Callahan
Gender & Women's Studies, Philosophy
Emeritus Faculty
egca226's picture
Emily Gina
Anthropology, Gender & Women's Studies

emily.cap@uky.edu
102H Lafferty Hall
TLCL223's picture
Tammy Clemons
Anthropology, Appalachian Center, Gender & Women's Studies
Teaching Assistant, Department of Anthropology, Editorial Assistant, Contemporary Journal of Anthropology and Sociology
tammy.clemons@uky.edu
102J Lafferty Hall
beco228's picture
Brittany Cook
Geography, Gender & Women's Studies
PhD Student, Teaching Assistant
10-12 Mondays, and by appointment
brittany.cook@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
pacoop's picture
Patricia Cooper
Gender & Women's Studies
Associate Professor, Gender and Women's Studies
Quickest way to reach me: e-mail. I'm on phased retirement and only am at UK in the fall semester each year.
patricia.cooper@uky.edu
114 Breckinridge Hall
(859)-257-6856
ndduck2's picture
Danielle Duckett
Gender & Women's Studies

Danielle.Duckett@uky.edu
Breckinridge 206A
(859) 257-8881
dolph's picture
Randolph Hollingsworth, Ph.D.
History, Gender & Women's Studies
Assistant Provost, Division of Undergraduate Education
dolph@uky.edu
551 Patterson Office Tower
859-221-9173
JLBR234's picture
Jennifer Lynn Hudgens
Philosophy, Gender & Women's Studies
Instructor (2012-present), Teaching Assistant (2011-2012)
By appointment; see syllabus for office hours
jenniferlhudgens@uky.edu
1402 Patterson Office Tower, 1443 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-3517
mko232's picture
MaryAnn Kozlowski
Gender & Women's Studies
PhD candidate and graduate student instructor
Tuesdays 11am-noon, Wednesdays 2:30-3:30, by appt.
maryann.kozlowski@uky.edu
206A Breckinridge Hall
cjkw222's picture
Chamara Jewel Kwakye
Gender & Women's Studies, African American and Africana Studies
Asisstant Professor, Gender and Women's Studies, African American and Africana Studies
Spring 2014: Tuesday 2pm-3pm; Thursday 2pm-3pm
cj.kwakye@uky.edu
207 Breckinridge
(859) 218-1772
cama239's picture
Carol Mason
Gender & Women's Studies, American Studies, Appalachian Center
Professor, Gender and Women's Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Affiliate faculty, American Studies and Appalachian Studies
Fall 2014 office hours are 2-3 Tuesday, Wednesday, and by appt.
carol.mason@uky.edu
213 Breckinridge Hall
859-257-1788
jmu245's picture
Jackie Murray
Modern & Classical Languages Literatures & Cultures, African American and Africana Studies, Gender & Women's Studies
Assistant Professor
Office hours: Wednesdays 1-3 pm
jackiemurr@gmail.com
1077 Patterson Office Tower
joaks2's picture
Janice Oaks
Gender & Women's Studies
Full-Time Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies, English
joaks2@uky.edu
213 Breckinridge Hall
(859)-257-6681
pol164's picture
Ellen Riggle
Political Science, Gender & Women's Studies, Health, Society and Populations
Professor - Joint Appointment, Political Science and Gender and Women's Studies
e.riggle@uky.edu
1635 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-7036
alru229's picture
Ashley L. Ruderman
Gender & Women's Studies, Social Theory, English
Graduate Instructor
Fall 2014 Office Hours: Monday, 2-3:30pm, Tuesday 9-10:30am
ashley.ruderman@uky.edu
206A Breckinridge
859-257-8881
dmruez2's picture
Derek Ruez
Geography, Gender & Women's Studies, Social Theory
Ph.D. Candidate
derek.ruez@uky.edu
822 Patterson Office Tower

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading