People Directory

Affiliated Faculty >>

 

Staff

Michelle Del Toro
Department Academic Administration Associate
michelle.deltoro@uky.edu

110 Breckinridge Hall
257-1388 (Main Office) 
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00

Faculty
Cristina Alcalde
cristina.alcalde@uky.edu

212 Breckinridge Hall
257-9719
Office Hours: 

Srimati Basu
srimati.basu@uky.edu
214 Breckinridge Hall
257-4372
Office Hours:  On sabbatical
Susan Bordo
bordo@uky.edu

111 Breckinridge Hall
257-1895
Office Hours: 

Patricia Cooper
patricia.cooper@uky.edu

114 Breckinridge Hall
257-6856
Office Hours: 

Chamara Kwakye
cj.kwakye@uky.edu

207 Breckinridge Hall
Office Hours:
Francie R. Chassen-Lopez
Francie.Chassenlopez@uky.edu

POT 1771
257-4344
Office Hours: 

Carol Mason
Director of Undergraduate Studies
carol.mason@uky.edu

213 Breckinridge Hall
257-1788
Office Hours:

Jan Oaks
joaks2@uky.edu
208 Breckinridge Hall
257-6681 
Office Hours: 
Ellen Riggle
Director of Graduate Studies

e.riggle@email.uky.edu
1635 Patterson Office Tower
257-7036
Office Hours:
Melissa Stein
melissa.stein@uky.edu

206 Breckinridge Hall
257-9205
Office Hours:

Karen Tice
Chair

karen.tice@uky.edu

211 Breckinridge Hall
257-7976
Office Hours: 

TA(s) and PTI(s)

Lauren Copeland
 

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: 

Billy Korinko
 
206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours:
MaryAnn Kozlowski

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours:

Ashley Ruderman 206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours:
Adriana Sisko

206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours:

 

X
Enter your Gender & Women's Studies username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading