People Directory

Affiliated Faculty >>

 

Staff

Michelle Del Toro
Department Academic Administration Associate
michelle.deltoro@uky.edu

110 Breckinridge Hall
257-1388 (Main Office) 
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00

Faculty

Cristina Alcalde
Director of Graduate Studies

cristina.alcalde@uky.edu

212 Breckinridge Hall
257-9719
Office Hours: Tues 2-3pm and by appt.

Srimati Basu
srimati.basu@uky.edu
214 Breckinridge Hall
257-4372
Office Hours:  On sabbatical
Susan Bordo
bordo@uky.edu

111 Breckinridge Hall
257-1895
Office Hours: Tues 8:30-10:30am and by appt.

Patricia Cooper
patricia.cooper@uky.edu

114 Breckinridge Hall
257-6856
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 3:30-4:30pm and
by appointment

Chamara Kwakye
cj.kwakye@uky.edu

207 Breckinridge Hall
Office Hours: Wed 9-11am; Tues & Thurs 11-12pm
Francie R. Chassen-Lopez
Francie.Chassenlopez@uky.edu

POT 1771
257-4344
Office Hours: TBD

Carol Mason
Director of Undergraduate Studies
carol.mason@uky.edu

213 Breckinridge Hall
257-1788
Office Hours: 2-3pm, Tues & Wed and
by appointment. 

Jan Oaks
joaks2@uky.edu
208 Breckinridge Hall
257-6681 
Office Hours: Wed & Fri 4:30-6pm and by appt.
Ellen Riggle
e.riggle@email.uky.edu
1635 Patterson Office Tower
257-7036
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 12:30-1:30 by appt only
Melissa Stein
melissa.stein@uky.edu

206 Breckinridge Hall
257-9205
Office Hours: On leave for fall semester

Karen Tice
Chair

karen.tice@uky.edu

211 Breckinridge Hall
257-7976
Office Hours: Tues 1:30-3:30pm and by appt.

TA(s) and PTI(s)

Lauren Copeland
 

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: Tues 1-2:30pm; Wed 12-1:30pm

Billy Korinko
 
206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: Thurs 1:30-3:00pm
MaryAnn Kozlowski

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: Tues 11-12pm; Wed 2:30-3:30pm

Ashley Ruderman 206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: Mon 2-3:30pm; Tues 9-10:30am
Adriana Sisko

206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: Mon 12-1pm; Fri 1:00-2:30pm

 

X
Enter your Gender & Women's Studies username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading