People Directory

Affiliated Faculty >>

 

Staff

Michelle Del Toro
Department Academic Administration Associate
michelle.deltoro@uky.edu

110 Breckinridge Hall
257-1388 (Main Office) 
Office Hours:  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00

Faculty

Cristina Alcalde
Director of Graduate Studies

cristina.alcalde@uky.edu

212 Breckinridge Hall
257-9719
Office Hours: 

Srimati Basu
Director of Undergraduate Studies

srimati.basu@uky.edu
214 Breckinridge Hall
257-4372
Office Hours:  On sabbatical
Susan Bordo
bordo@uky.edu

111 Breckinridge Hall
257-1895
Office Hours: 

Patricia Cooper
patricia.cooper@uky.edu

114 Breckinridge Hall
257-6856
Office Hours: 

Chamara Kwakye
cj.kwakye@uky.edu

207 Breckinridge Hall
218-1772
Office Hours: 
Francie R. Chassen-Lopez
Francie.Chassenlopez@uky.edu

POT 1771
257-4344
Office Hours: 

Carol Mason
Department Chair
carol.mason@uky.edu

213 Breckinridge Hall
257-1788
Office Hours: 

Ellen Riggle
e.riggle@email.uky.edu
1635 Patterson Office Tower
257-7036
Office Hours: 
Melissa Stein
TA Coordinator

melissa.stein@uky.edu

206 Breckinridge Hall
257-9205
Office Hours: 

Karen Tice
karen.tice@uky.edu

211 Breckinridge Hall
257-7976
Office Hours: 

Charlie Zhang 208 Breckinridge Hall

257-6681 

Office Hours: 
TA(s) and PTI(s)

Shawna Felkins
 

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: TBD

Darby Gieringer
 
206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: TBD
Ashley Ruderman

206A  Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: TBD

Adriana Sisko 206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: TBD
Rachel Sloan

206A Breckinridge Hall
257-8881
Office Hours: TBD

 

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading