GWS Affiliated Faculty

Picture Name Department Position Contact
danders's picture
Debra Anderson Gender and Women's Studies danders@email.uky.edu
(859) 257–3410, (859) 323–1057
551 College of Nursing Building
manglin's picture
Mary Anglin Anthropology, American Studies, Appalachian Center, Gender and Women's Studies, Health, Society and Populations Associate Professor mary.anglin@uky.edu
859 257-1051
212 Lafferty Hall
tdba228's picture
Tiffany D. Barnes Political Science, Gender and Women's Studies, Latin America Studies Assistant Professor tiffanydbarnes@uky.edu

1629 Patterson Office Tower
erbarr2's picture
Rusty Barrett English, Linguistics, Social Theory, American Studies, Latin America Studies, Gender and Women's Studies Associate Professor erbarr2@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3114
1367 Patterson Office Tower
SEBE223's picture
Shannon Elizabeth Bell Sociology, Environmental and Sustainability Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Appalachian Center, American Studies Assistant Professor of Sociology shannon.eliz.bell@uky.edu
859-257-6883
1567 Patterson Office Tower
mbishop@uky.edu's picture
Malachy Bishop Gender and Women's Studies malachy.bishop@uky.edu

kjblac01's picture
Kate Black Appalachian Center, Gender and Women's Studies Manuscript Archivist, Libraries kate.black@uky.edu
(859) 257-4207
401 King Library
jblack's picture
Jeannine Blackwell Modern & Classical Languages Literatures & Cultures, Gender and Women's Studies Professor, German Studies jblack@uky.edu
859/257.1759
102 Gillis Building
vblum1's picture
Virginia Blum English, Gender and Women's Studies Professor, Research Candidate, Cincinnati Psychoanalytic Institute virginia.blum@uky.edu
257-6991
1225 Patterson Office Tower
csbrow6's picture
Christia Spears Brown Psychology, Gender and Women's Studies, Health, Society and Populations Associate Professor, Developmental, Social christia.brown@uky.edu
859-257-6827
Kastle 207E
frclopz's picture
Francie Chassen-Lopez History, Gender and Women's Studies, Latin American, Caribbean, and Latino Studies, Social Theory, Latin America Studies, Jewish Studies Professor frclopz@email.uky.edu
859-257-4344
1771 Patterson Office Tower
jco236's picture
Jacqueline Couti Modern & Classical Languages Literatures & Cultures, Gender and Women's Studies, Latin America Studies Assistant Professor, French and Italian Studies, Recipient of one of the four 2013-14 A&S Outstanding Teaching Awards jco236@uky.edu

1029 Patterson Office Tower
dlcrooks's picture
Deborah L. Crooks Anthropology, Gender and Women's Studies, Health, Society and Populations Associate Professor dlcrooks@uky.edu
859 257-4654
201A Lafferty Hall
rsdavi2's picture
Rynetta Davis English, American Studies, Gender and Women's Studies Assistant Professor rynetta.davis@uky.edu
257-6984
1369 Patterson Office Tower
pehra2's picture
Patricia Ehrkamp Geography, Social Theory, American Studies, Gender and Women's Studies Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies p.ehrkamp@uky.edu
(859) 257-6952
855 Patterson Office Tower
eldred's picture
Janet Eldred English, Gender and Women's Studies Professor and Director of the Writing Center eldred@uky.edu
323-2548, 257-6981
108A (Glass House) in Raymond Student Commons of RGAN Bldg, 1375 Patterson Office Tower
bethg's picture
Beth Goldstein Gender and Women's Studies, Jewish Studies Associate Professor bethg@coe.uky.edu

dharl00's picture
Debra Harley Gender and Women's Studies Provost's Distinguished Service Professor dharl00@uky.edu

rharris's picture
Rosalind Harris Appalachian Center, Gender and Women's Studies Associate Professor, Community & Leadership Development rosalind.harris@uky.edu
(859) 257-7584
705 Garrigus Bldg.
dbhi222's picture
DaMaris B. Hill English, African American and Africana Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Wired, Social Theory Assistant Professor of English Creative Writing and African American and Africana Studies damaris.hill@uky.edu
(859) 257-7006
1275 Patterson Office Tower

Pages

X
Enter your Gender & Women's Studies username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading